3-3-17 Oh No

I took a video of myself today for those interested. That’s me on the chair. It only lasts a few minutes, but in reality it lasted all day.

No lie folks. Some days you grab life by the reins. Other days you leave life waiting outside, settle down on the nearest couch in your PJs, put on a cheesy but addictive show on the laptop, and get cracking.

8839cbf64e04a639d2c252eb77708455

This raccoon knows what’s up.

I did do a face mask that I brought back from Thailand. Look at that beautiful skin. Just look at it. See? Look I actually did at least one thing today, right?

20170303_235710

I’ll end with this one.

funny-oh-no-comics-webcomicname-alex-norris-37-58806d551e33d__880

2 thoughts on “3-3-17 Oh No”

Leave a Reply

